How to use your washing machine like a pro


hi people 🙂 today my mom told me about steps to wash my own blanket on washing machine so I will write those steps here because if I keep it on a paper I’m afraid I would lost it :c so here’s the steps 
1. Firstly put 1 spoon of detergent and put it in the washing machine drawer xD 

2. Secondly put 1 spoon of err what is that name… Oh yeah this thing (idk the name of this thing in English Lol xD ) 


okay put 1 spoon of this thing on your washing machine’s drawer.

3. After that you can press “option” button an press “quick” button until the green LED lamp turn on

4. Last but not least start the operation by pressing “start” button

Ta da! You can wash anything without the help of your mom ^_^v

One thought on “How to use your washing machine like a pro

Leave a Reply

