My dream to go to USA + speech at school

I am so sad about what I feel right now because I really want to master English but I still cannot find a right way to go 😯 I think I have to listen a lot and open my mouth to speak 😄 gosh I wish I was living in USA so I could speak English easily but that means I would lost my native language 😅.  Today in English class my teacher told me to speak in front of the class 😨 I was so nervous but I did it anyway.  Well the result was good I spoke well and my other friends still stuttered when they speak LOL 😋 my teacher said that my speech was not smooth and I had to work on it so yeah well okay then 😣. Today I ate lunch with rice which is staple food in my country and I hope someday I can taste American food 😆 I want to go to USA  🍟🍕🍔

that’s for today see you next post 

2 thoughts on “My dream to go to USA + speech at school

Leave a Reply

