YouTube is not for kids because they contain inappropriate video thumbnails. >:(


​Today I had pecel rice as breakfast and I also did some chores like washing dishes and took a shower 😀 today was Sunday so I didn’t do much thing because today was my lazy time.

I also browsed the internet and watched YouTube videos an you know that i dont like YouTube for some reason first many video thumbnails (pictures that represent videos) are inappropriate and they usually contain nude or something :# you know why they do that? They want you to click their videos that’s why. I only watched YouTube not for long after that I turned of my computer.

One thought on “YouTube is not for kids because they contain inappropriate video thumbnails. >:(

Leave a Reply

