Disney Moana – a great movie and it’s worth watching :D

I watched moana DVD with my sister and it was so great 🙂 I liked this movie so much because the story was very good and I think this movie is worth watching by anyone. So This story is about a girl who lives on small island and she is the chosen one. The ocean chosed her to sail to the island and restore a special diamond and she also… (He he I know you want to know but I don’t want to make spoiler here 😉 so go and watch this movie ^.^ today I feel like watching moana again because I feel like it Lol xD 

3 thoughts on “Disney Moana – a great movie and it’s worth watching :D

Leave a Reply

