Princess marriage ^///^

I love characters from cartoons especially princesses. I just love them because they are so pretty and when i was a kid I wish I could  marry one of them. Well I remember my first cartoon crush when I was like 8 years old and she was Ariel from the little mermaid  ^\\\^ I loved her gown and she was beautiful ❤

I still have a crush on cartoon characters now and I wish they were real lol. Can I ask you a favor? I will make a voting of who I should marry if the cartoon characters are real. here all of my cartoon crushes 😀

  1.  Ariel from the little mermaid
  2. Princess Aurora 
  3. Princess Amber
  4. Rapunzel
  5. Strawberry shortcake

Which one should I date? >///< ^_^

2 thoughts on “Princess marriage ^///^

Leave a Reply

