Facebook sucks out the joy out of you.

hello guys :0 so today I feel so bad because of Facebook because Facebook made me very jealous and felt bad about myself. I think all people were fake and they only wanted to get many likes for whatever they posted. social network is a place to post about fake lifes. eww that’s why I decided to delete my fb for now. I can’t handle it anymore and Mark zuckerberk the Facebook founder only wants your money and he has all of your Facebook data so now it’s time for me to delete my fb and start a new life. if you have Facebook please for your future sake, delete them. it’s not totally worth it at all.

3 thoughts on “Facebook sucks out the joy out of you.

Leave a Reply

