Tangled movie and me :)

hello so I today was not a too bad day for me because I didn’t feel sad so everything was good. the internet is still not working so I still had to use data. I decided to watch tom and jerry cartoons on TV. I had movies and cartoon collection on computer so I watched them. oh and I watched Tangled before ever after movie and it was sooooo good 😀 I liked that movie and also the song. so Rapunzel was my crush xD and I was happy to see her again yay \^_^/   oh and I also feel a lot better now after I watched the movie. 

One thought on “Tangled movie and me :)

Leave a Reply

