Still bored today

I still have no WiFi in my house and I feel sad 😞😟 and I have many many projects to be done and without internet I cannot finish it. Ugh you know I’m still using data plan which is irritatingly slow 🐒 but I’m still glad that I can still go to the internet πŸ˜ƒ 

Today after got home from school I started to open my laptop and listening to the music and it was a good way to calm your mind after a long day at school πŸ˜€ oh and I also watched tom and jerry movie on my laptop to kill boredom and they were so funny. I watched the classic version because they were fab πŸ˜‚ but i didn’t like the new or remake version. πŸ˜• oh I also want to watch Elena and the secret of Avalor because it has a crossover from Sofia the first show. I hope I can stream tomorrow when my WiFi is set up and ready. 
Little Fact about me:

I’m not good on math πŸ˜›

One thought on “Still bored today

Leave a Reply

