The truth we don’t know about part 2

  1. Someone laughing after they are finished crying is the human equivalent of a rainbow. 
  2. 4 hours of sleep is not a lot, but a 4 hour nap sure is. 
  3. If you replace the W in When, Where, and What with a T, you answer the question. 
  4. Procrastinating is just enjoying all the side quests in life whilst you delay the main quest story mission
  5. It’s terrifying when a cleaning product says it kills 99.99% of bacteria. That means the only thing left to breed is the .01% super germs.
  6. The news is basically just someone saying good evening and then giving you a list of reasons it’s not.
  7. Saddest part about being a cactus; is that they stand around all day with their arms stretched out, waiting for a hug that will never come.
  8. 13 year olds are competing in the Olympics and I still look at my Mum when the Doctor asks what’s wrong.
  9. I’ve had entirely made up conversations in my head and subsequently been put into a bad mood after losing the argument.
  10. When you’re smiling to the camera, you’re really smiling to someone in the future.
  11. If you break a pencil, you now have two pencils. If you break a pen, you have zero pens.
  12. I’m sure we’ve all done something that could have gone viral, just that it wasn’t being filmed at the time.
  13. As a kid, I thought other peoples houses smelled weird and that mine was the only one that didn’t.
  14. When my friend talks bad about my other friends with me it made me realize that when I’m not around, I’m probably talked bad about.
  15. When did everyone forget the lesson that it isn’t okay to do something wrong, just because someone else did it.
  16. Closing your eyes after turning off your alarm is a very dangerous game.
  17. Vehicles are our only possessions that we just abandon in public and expect to still be there when we return
  18. Because I get smarter with age, all my memories are of a dumber version of myself.
  19. Both “k’s” in the word “knock” are useless.
  20. What if our use of emojis gradually becomes so extensive that we actually circle back to writing in hieroglyphics. (Pyramid symbols)
  21. An onion forces you to cry over its dead body.
  22. You wake up when you die in a dream because you don’t know what happens next.
  23. I wonder what it would feel like to think without a language to organize my thoughts.
  24. What if our whole life is just a movie in a theater and we were being watched by other beings?
  25. Why aren’t iPhone chargers called apple juice?🍎
  26. You almost never realize how close you are to falling asleep until something wakes you up.
  27. Dancing is weird. We shake our bodies in weird ways when we like how something sounds. 
  28. If a bicycle is called a bike. And a tricycle a trike. Shouldn’t a motorcycle be called a mike? 
  29. The hospital I was born in is the only building I’ve left but never entered.
  30. I wonder how differently I’d live my life if I saw a real-time Pie Chart of how I have spent it thus far. 
Leave a Reply

