still lazy

Hi I’m going to tell random things on my blog because I have not posted for a while haha my life is so dull omg šŸ˜‚

Well I still can’t speak English fluently since I’m too lazy to practice. Oh God why I m so lazy šŸ˜ž I wish I was not that lazy and procrastinating everything. I am still stupid and this post might full of grammatical errors šŸ˜‚ oh well this is all I can do Lol.

Well since I need to dedicate more time to learn English I have to stick to my goal and speaking part is the hardest yet the part that makes me lazy šŸ˜‘ oh this is not good. 

Anyway today is day off for mem in fact I have full week without school so hooray for me šŸ˜Š plus with much of free time in my hands I still don’t use that time to practice English šŸ˜­šŸ˜° 

Enough for today I’m going to bed . my timezone is different because I live in different country so when it’s 9.53 am in new York then it’s 9.53 pm in my place šŸ˜„

see ya

Leave a Reply

